I had a day of tidying and making and blogging. I made this magazine rack (well I started it the other day), pretty proud of it and I'm starting to see the floor of my room.

Met Katie in town for wagamamas. It's the second time I've been so I ventured out and it was lush and I ate at a decent speed because I'm not too good with chopsticks. We got a krispy kreme, stressed at the next decision on what to do, had an argument about the flowers, took pictures of the amazing sunset slash sky because the buildings were in the way and then headed back to mine.

We made bracelets, I tried my hand a coffee art, listened to Kanye and died of laughter at my mums stories of her evening events, topped off with my blackboard falling on my head. I dropped Katie home, drove back to town and got a call saying I had left my wallet in her bag so I drove back... long tings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.