My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Must try harder

Popped over to Mum & Dad's briefly this afternoon and while I was there came across my old National Record of Acheivement from school. It was basically just a glorified way of getting kids to write a cv and keep it in a fancy folder, I don't think I ever actually used it for anything.
It was actually more interesting to find some old review sheets from my Sixth Form days, the basic gist being that I was on for decent grades if only I'd pull my finger out and do some work.

"Paul has a very laid back approach to his work and no real sense of urgency."

Oh and my own banal scrawl says basically the same thing...it's probably not too far from the truth even now.
This orange sheet on top is for my Biology A level with Physics and Maths below that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.