Sale

Up into town today to spend a voucher for Edinburgh Bicycle that I'd won in a raffle at the staff health day at work. I'd actually nipped up after work yesterday and spent it on a roof mounted cycle carrier, but it didn't fit on our roof rack so it was back in today to swap it for some fancy bike shorts instead.

I also signed up for the bike to work scheme again. I got a nice bike the first time I signed up but a couple of years on and I'm still lacking in some essential commuting accessories thou so I ordered them up toay. I'm going for a rear pannier rack and a pair of waterproof pannier bags, a really good light set, a high vis breathable jacket and some shoes with good reflectors on them so I can finally put the SPDs back on it. The best bit is it's all at sale price now so there's a significant amount of money off.

Quite looking forward to getting all teh gear on it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.