Challenged!

Bob and I set out on a little blip trip this evening to Squires Castle. The many angles and arches, textures and fading light made this a challenging photoshoot. Not to mention the families with small children cavorting inside the structure and another photographer shooting senior pictures for a young dancer. I had to move aside so she (the dancer) could do some leaps and twirls. Senior pictures definitely aren't what they were when I graduated!

It was just another learning experience with my camera and tripod. I chose this blip because of all the arches. At the far end, the last arch is a fireplace inside a tower at one end of the structure. You may remember that I blipped my daughter and grandson at Squires Castle several weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.