Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

White Rabbits

Today is the first of the month and we have a tradition of saying White Rabbits on the first. I couldn't find any rabbits (of any colour) on my early morning walk, so you'll just have to make do with a White Butterfly.

I was awake early and looked out and I thought that there was a bit of colour to the sky, so I quickly got dressed and grabbed my camera, and went out for a walk in the meadows, but it was a bit dissappointing from a photo point of view, no colour to the sky, and no mist.

This afternoon I'm going to be watching the next round of the World Endurance Championship, the 6 hours of Sao Paulo. I hope that Allan McNish can repeat his win at Le Mans and extend his championship lead along with his team mates Tom Kristensen and Loic Duval.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.