Helwild

By Helwild

A suprise sunset!

I certainly wasn't expecting this tonight! The weather has been completely overcast all day.

I was quite tired from my big day out yesterday, so have spent the day chilling out and editing my Bristol weekend photos for a photobook. My other half has been like a whirlwind doing the domestics, but is now suffering with his sciatica. What a hero.

As I hadn't decided what to blip by 8pm, on seeing this sky, I chased up to the loft to take a few snaps of this beauty! Well, I say chased - it's a good job sunsets don't disappear that quickly!!!

I've taken shots of sunsets quite a few times from the loft and unfortunately the skyline doesn't change. So we have the usual trees and rooftop furniture, but I can guarantee that the sky will always be unique.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.