DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Monday Filterama Challenge

The Filterama Challenge is carrying on for another week and is hosted this week by Paladian there are quite a few entries listed on her blip today and I'm sure there will be many more so check them out :)

It was a daisy day for me as they suddenly seemed to be everywhere.

The two original shots are on the top row. The pink daisy's effect on the bottom is a combination of two different fx. First I took it into PicsPlayPro and used the sepia effect to strip out the colour and then into the Tangles app to accentuate the lines and I forced myself to stop there :)

The colours of the white daisies were simply reversed in Pixlromatic with the negative effect. There were quite a few effects in this app that were really interesting but I liked the simplicity of the total reversal and stuck with that.

Another fun challenge. Its really enjoyable to do some experimentation and see what strange or wonderful things you can come up with! Big thanks to Paladian for hosting this for an extra week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.