A quick blip!

Thank you for visiting. Today is very autumn like, with strong winds, and although it hasn 't rained, it has looked possible several times today.

Have had an incredibly busy day....... we came home last night from our away weekend, and the washing machine went on right away, for two loads. Then today I had to iron some of it.... as we are off for three days again tomorrow. And this morning was the first day of our Monday morning country dance class!!!! So it has been a busy day all round.

Have brought my blips up to date, but I am sorry that I have little time for commenting, so please feel free to do the same...... I will try to make up for lost time when I return.

So off for another few days walking, this time to recce walks for our club winter break in February. Six of us are going north to check out the hotel and do the walks. It should be good fun and the weather looks as if it might be reasonable.

Hope you like the flower, little chance to do much more than go into the garden this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.