Hello

This afternoon I walked Kahn. Now that Abissha has recently been adopted, he's the sanctuary's only remaining Turkish Shepherd dog. He's very much like a big cuddly teddy bear and surprisingly easy to walk for such a big dog.

I was glad that Kahn hadn't been walked yet when I arrived at the sanctuary because I didn't really feel up to walking one of the stronger dogs that I'm usually given with this cold that has me in its grip. I was especially glad that he was my walking companion when we met up with Mr Heron at the small pond at the park because if I had been walking another dog I might not have been able to take a photo of Mr Heron and I would more than likely have had to blip my rabbit Rosie again.

I've been coughing and sneezing a fair bit the whole day and my head feels very heavy right now. I also slept very fitfully because of my cold and there's a very good chance that the same will happen tonight because I cannot breathe through my nose at the moment.

Thank you so much for all the kind comments and stars on my dragonfly blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.