Complaining?

Had a great training session tonight, we did a session with 20 sprints in it. Pretty tough going, but I set myself one goal; no complaining. I managed it too! I really enjoyed tonight's session, I sprinted alongside Tom a couple of times too and running with him made me go quicker. Thanks for your help!

When I got home, I was getting undressed and my sports bra catch broke. Damn it. I've been noticing for a while that something has been digging in and rubbing against my back. Well it turns out you shouldn't ignore that, the catch on the fastening completely broke apart today. Damn you Shock Absorber! I do have an alternate, but it's not as good. Looks like I'm going shopping! (That was only a little complaining right?)

Today's run: 6 miles
September running mileage: 22 miles
2013 running mileage: 778 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.