Morning

The light this morning was just beautiful when I got up - misty start with the sun about to break through. Of course, by the time I'd starting driving to work and could stop somewhere with my camera to capture it, the sun had broken through so I missed the shot I wanted to take. This worked out just fine though, I think.

Am having a bit of a battle with Windows 8 at the moment, which suddenly seemed to stop letting Google Chrome start up. I've uninstalled/reinstalled the browser several times, have read numerous blog posts about what the problem is and how to fix it, but none of them seem to be working. Frustrating, as it was working fine yesterday and then for no reason that I could see, seemed to stop. I've wasted a lot of time on it now, but I don't like to be beaten - I'm like a terrier in that respect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.