Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

730

Well I have taken my own sweet time about getting here but that's how it goes, I suppose. My first entry was 13th March 2011. Today's entry is very nearly two years and five months later and at LAST I have managed two years worth of blips. Mind you I am very proud of this achievement, erratic as progress may have been for a period.

I can honestly say that I am delighted to be active in Blip and even MORE delighted that I have met so many wonderful, supportive people. I look forward to sharing my life and my photographic adventures with you all for some good while to come.

Incidentally I am pleased to announce that "The GREAT FILTERAMA CHALLENGE" lives on. This week (i.e. next Monday) CHALLENGE #6 will be hosted by Antipodia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.