Writing and Drawing

NoteBooks Galore, Part of HeartFreek's September Photo Challenge :)

I love writing, particularly (prayer) journaling, and drawing or doodling :)

The crispness of a new notebook is a wonderful thing! Its September, the start of a new term for many (ncluding me) is an incentive to buy a new notebook....

Some of these are well used as you can see, others are new(ish). The one third from the top I won in the raffle at the Murder Mystery party for Street Pastors earlier this year and is the most recently used for personal prayer writing :) The others have either been used for work, or for Footsteps, and some for taking notes in sermons, others for drawing/doodling in! So quite a collection over the years... I can't see me getting rid of them at the moment anyway :)

Day off today, phew! Its been rather a busy week...

Rather cold and wet here, but I'm going to be pottering around, catching up with the chores!

Bit of a crisis last night folks!

I was trying to open a new bottle of tonic water (whilst half watching Masterchef) but it fizzed up out the bottle and exploded everywhere...carpet, sofa, all over me...even the laptop was sprayed... So that ended me catching up on blip! Had to sort it out before everything soaked in :(


I'm really behind with your journals, hope to catch up soon...

Thanks you all for your lovely comments on mine yesterday :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.