youneverknow

By sas05

cant touch this

2 year blip day ..yaaaay .. am doing my MC hammer ,cant touch this dance.. with my balloon trousers on ...
had another idea for a blip today but was trumped by this fella threatening death from the skies for all things rodent shaped.. he literally was 8 feet above my head facing into wind just hovering in the breeze..great to watch,, i watched him ,,he watched me..
reports of summers demise were premature, it was a lovely day down weymouth ...unfortionetly i couldnt take my break there so headed out past boleze cove and out towards bovingdon.. and Monkey world .. give the rellies a wave as i drive past.Some have likened me to a dumb ape...which if were true would mean that i spent my time scratching my butt..pulling faces..eating.. and chucking pooh at the visitors.. Damn evolution.. that sounds like a shedload of fun..instead im driving round a big truck...scratching my butt..pulling faces...eating..not chucking any pooh though..I have moved on from the great apes ..not much,., but a bit..
a word bout blip..really outta seens its two years.....donning my tux and giving my best acceptance speech ,, let me just say a sincere big thank you to you that visit my journal.. read my claptrap.. and worse still comment and give me stars.. for heavens sake go and get some therapy !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.