It's Mr Heron again

At the risk of boring everyone silly, I'm blipping Mr Heron at the small pond again. Fortunately he was kind enough to have chosen yet another spot to sit.

Today started out sunny and dry but it clouded over and started to rain by the time I had to leave for the sanctuary this afternoon. The rain stopped just as I started my walk with Kuzey, but I wish it would have kept raining because nature so badly needs it!

There have been a few moments when I managed to breathe through my nose a little more easily during the day but I'm not holding much hope that it will stay that way as the evening progresses. The coughing still has not eased yet though and I feel so very tired because of it. Hopefully I'll be able to get some sleep tonight because I'll have to get up earlier than usual as my brother is coming over to have lunch with us tomorrow and there's still quite a bit to do.


Many thanks for the comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Bertie. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.