middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Playing strings with Jonathan Robb

This here is my brother, twin brother to be exact. After a day that involved voting, having a cafe breakfast then working, I'm now having a post-election spaghetti and drinks at Jonathan's house in Ardeer.

I had a real photography struggle with this shot namely because the lighting in the house was not agreeing with what I was trying to do. I tried a few different things and a few different angles with Jay calmly putting up with me sticking my camera in his face for the better part of an hour, but none were helping to give me the shot I wanted. Some post editing helped bring the shot out a bit and I figured out how to improve the exposure after all the photo taking was said and done but couldn't be bothered to take any more.

Anyway now it's time for that electoral spaghetti! Enjoy your weekend blipsters!

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.