Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Family Selfie

It is rare that we get a photo of the three of us cos:

1. I'm ususally the camera man....
2. P starts to pull faces after the first (usually failed) attempt....
3. R doesn't like her pictures taken and starts to pull faces to give me the hint!

The Fab Three went out for a walk along the canal in Ellesmere Port after picking up P from G's birthday party at Mega Bowl. We had a laugh skipping, dancing* & clicking. At the point of return we decided to do the usual self shooting at arms length - serious face, smiley face, silly face, scary face etc.
Couldn't get my way as usual as I tried to get us all to do a "nice" smiley shot for the mantle piece, but had to settle for this one. Quite pleased with it though.
P took a really cool "Hoody" shot of me later on & I was so impressed I changed my profile picture for it! Nice one P.

Off to D's for afternoon tea, minus the cake :-( then back home for homemade Lasagne and a bit of *Strictly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.