stujphoto

By stujphoto

My favourite tree

This is something of an experiment for me as I've never used my iPad previously, to download my images, process them and upload my blip. I thought I ought to have a go as we are due to be going on holiday in the middle of next week to Tunisia and I hope to upload my blips as I go along rather than back blip when I get home. Although I have had photo software on my iPod and iPad for a while I have never bothered to explore them. I am so used to using Lightroom and Photoshop that I feel slightly unnerved at using other programs. From first impressions I'd find I prefer Snapseed to PS Express.

This tree sits at the end of the paddock behind our bungalow and I have always liked it. In winter it looks even more dramatic but as a silhouette against an evening sky I think it works well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.