Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

A corner dedicated to the NW :-)

It is already dark outside and I have/had no Blip :-)

It has been a mostly at home day - with a good walk - but hanging out with E, who is still not feeling well and doing small practical stuff around here. Not very thrilling but nice :-)

A snipit from my apt seemed appropriate today...especially since it is too late to do much else :-) I rearranged this corner after our summer holiday in the Seattle area...both pictures were bought during our trip....and there is even a small ferry under the lamp :-)

Quiet day and I think I am ready for the busy week to come. Hope you have all had a good weekend!

ps....Anyone here in blipland recognize the bowl? One of my favourite possessions :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.