It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

And Now For Something Completely Different!!!

Far from bugs and macro today.
The wonderful PaulaK and I went to the Coventry Air Museum for a change. It was most refreshing for our photography.
I learnt lots ...including a button on my D800 that I didn't even notice which solved a problem I have had since I had the camera.
Paula is a genius as she sorted it!! Thank you Paula you a ickle Star ;-)

I had a bit of a super afternoon to be honest and got the effects I've wanted to get in my photography for a while.
We went into the Vulcan and boy was it cramped...(Not only as there were two guys with brats! with us.) Still you cant have everything.

I have flickered the rest and do take a peek as Id like to know your thoughts please.
I'm off to get ready for the workhouse....Last week before our week in Somerset!!! Yippee!! ;-) (Do I sound happy about this ??? You bet you ass I do ;-))

TTFN
Draco The Airborne Dragon ;-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.