The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

who knew 36mm could get me so excited?

I GOTZ FILM. Granted, I have not got a snazzy slr to take photos with, just a film Canon Sure Shoot, but I am sure I will cope!! :)

Sundays are a welcome day, always off. Spent the night coughing and dying not being able to breathe... but woke up feeling quite a bit better!! (touch wood)

Morning spent cleaning my room, afternoon bus to Bicester to meet mother at the garden centre after her work. A spot of shopping, and lunch. Nice to spend some time with her!

Home... to not do much and it was LOVELY.

work tomorrow, but meeting a friend in London later in the week and another friend has finally got me the lens and I get to collect it soon (very excited)

Not a thinky blip for once!! I think I'm over that needy phase!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.