Painting(s)

There keep on being festivals here! Right now there is a food festival on the main piazza and a big antique market in the streets. I had some typical regional food for dinner (that is pretty much all they sell, typical Italian food), I have already forgotten the names of what I had, but one was a pastry square filled with what I think was a combo of spinach and beans, topped with parmesan, and I had some sort of pie with spinach, rice, potatoes and some other vegetables and dough. Both tasted good :)

This was on another square, a big circle of paintings and people working on it, I liked it :)

Backblips from my weekend in Venice start here.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.