Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Looks familiar

Best viewed *larger*

This is the closest this young robin has been to me. Definitely a Larry & Lila offspring, who comes when I call his mother & comes when I call 'Louie' respectively, but I'm not sure this is Louie, Louie would be far more advanced then the feathers on this ones head. Instinct does tell me that the original Louie has long gone, but I can call this one 'Louie' too in honour, as he seems to know the name. I say *he*, again, because males are usually more forward then the females. Lila was different, she knew me from Larry, as I never met Larry's mother, she was too shy, but Lila was a friend too - *is* a friend, she was skulking at the back too :)

Robin (Louie) feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.