Gitama's World

By Gitama

Slim Pickins

Today...... traveling around the place to get a blip reminded me of those many New Years Eves...that in the pursuit of the perfect party we ( whoever I was with) ended up in a traffic jam or on the road at the strike of 12.

I traveled a long way chasing clouds and color only to be on the road when the best was happening ...bugger!.....really frustrating.

In the end I did get this and with a bit of fiddling turned out OK...there are some nice things happening...the ducks were a bonus. I wish the clouds would come back.
BTW a lot of you asked about Pip Camera ....it is an app for ipad or iphone.

I have been a seeker and still am,
but I stopped asking books and the stars.
I started listening to the teaching of my soul.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.