Hubble, Bubble ..... I'm in trouble!

Rather a wet, windy & miserable day today ...... not much in the way of a blip to be had. I combed the garden for something ...... then I spotted this snail.

He looks a bit 'worse for wear' as they say (never quite sure who 'they' are) ....... lying there on his back shell ....... I would say with his legs in the air but he doesn't have legs!

So here is today's offering ...... do hope you like it :-)

I was in & out of the dentist's quite quickly ....... which was good ....... not so good is that I only have a temporary filling! I have got to go back tomorrow to have my tooth 'rebuilt' ........ as apparently I have managed to do a really good job & made a right mess of it!! Oh happy days!!! Not only have I got to sit through having that done ..... but it is going to be 'pain in the pocket' again too! This time it is going to cost me £67.50! I wish I knew why we have to pay for torture!!!

So there will be no 'on the day' blip tomorrow ...... will catch up with you all later in the week :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments on yesterday's blip & also for the good wishes ....... I really appreciate it! Isn't Blip wonderful :-))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.