Fast Food

Well, what do you call food that arrives so quickly on the wing? Fast food is all I can think of!

One of the advantages of having little tame swallows is that they aren't camera shy. This morning they were feeding furiously on the wire, giving me ample opportunity to get some lovely shots. I'm not sure that this is my favourite but you can make your mind up by viewing the others here.

There is a definite autumnal air today. The sun has come out sporadically and I can see that I missed a drenching yesterday. We were so lucky in Dorset to have such brilliant weather. I will be back blipping in the morning as my internet seems to be holding better. With luck I should have my own phone line reinstalled next week. In the meantime I've been catching up with other essentials and am almost on top of the pile.

Oops.. changed my mind and the image!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.