The life of Hannah Carr

By HannahC

Grandma...

enjoying coffee, In the cocktail bar at the top of the shopping centre, looking over Leeds. It was very posh!

Grandma took me into Leeds today, to show me the cocktail bar and the fab views! We sat and had coffee (hot chocolate for me). which was delicious.
Then we wondered around some shops, and grandma got me a really cool little rubber, its a pig!
Then we returned and refunded some jeans of mine that had broken.
Looked round more shops.
Got a different pair of jeans and a new jumper too :)
Then we had a yummy Cornish pasty, and then a costa!
I've had a really lovely day, thank you grandma!
I loved this shot of you enjoying your coffee! couldn't resist blipping it!


I also e-mailed my teachers asking for catch up work. And now have lots of work to do. Completed a bit of it. Just need to wait for the rest to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.