middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Graffiti Cephalopod

If today was described in one word it would be productive, which is awesome. I exercised, went for a ride, finished my short film script for my application, made t-shirts for Josh's bucks night and have almost finished my midday pyjamas pyjamas.

In other news this photo is of an underpass along my ride. It is gorgeously graffitied. One side has the underwater creations such as the one I took in this photo and the other side has an under-the-earth theme. Both look great and unfortunately both are being slowly ruined by people tagging over the top of them! It's infuriating, I don't understand how someone can be so willing to destroy proper artwork by literally scribbling over the top of it. It disgusts me, and made me think I need to blip it before it's completely destroyed. I hope you like it as much as I do.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.