... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

NHM: Shocked Sheep

Make eye contact in large ("L").

YES! I managed to get a rise out of this sheep!
I tricked it, and ambushed it into making direct eye contact with me. Can you see how surprised is? Well, I think it was surprised... It was either surprised or slightly hungry. It definitely wasn't happy about being tricked though, that's for sure.

Hum, it may still have been relatively happy... It is, after all, a sheep; it is a sheep with plenty of food and no packs of rampaging predators, so I suppose that it was probably still quite happy in spite of being tricked. It does have a pretty cushy job...
I may, also, have exaggerated slightly when I said that I got a rise out it.

The important thing is that in spite of its best efforts, after several weeks of perseverance, I've now managed to make direct eye contact with one of them. Once...

Those are hours that I can't get back, so at least they weren't in vain.

p.s. NO! It doesn't look bored...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.