Changes

Sorry about the uninspired blip. We are headed up to our friend Ken's property for the weekend and I wanted to give a feel of the preparation for the drive tomorrow. The centrepiece is my Dilly Bay which Jo and I call my man bag. I love it. It looks cool (I think), it is practical and it holds an enormous amount of stuff for it's size. Plus, the fabric gets very stiff when there is wet weather about. Sometimes days before a rain event. It is a good bit of kit.

I had a long day. I did a normal work day with my current, soon to be past, emplyer and then went to familiarise myself with my soon to be new empoyer. Make sense? I didn't think so.

Anyway, my new employers, and their staff made me feel very welcome. The job looks like it was scripted for me. I can do it!

So, after all the pressure of looking for a job is gone, Jo and I are off to the country for the weekend with Jassy. I am really looking for ward to it.

Next time I blip I will be waaaay out of town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.