Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Tenderness....

Well....had a fantastic little photoshoot on Friday there (writing this saturday evening!!). This wee darling is Baby A!!! I think A is for adorable!!! :-))) She is 3 months old, and was as good as gold....seemed to quite like the camera click-clicking!!!!! Here, her mum is gently stroking her face and she's loving it!!!!

I took another ton of photos, just like the other shoot. Trying all sorts of angles,DOF, background throws, and in this case....little hats!!! I was in stitches last night looking at some of the shots!! I've looked at some amazing baby photography websites....the baby's always looking so "amenable and cooperative"!! I'm sure this is nonsense though!! Not that either baby this week was uncooperative, but they wriggle, move and do a ton of things that you don't really want them too...BUT....for me that's what makes them so hilarious!!!! I got these two shots...which said it all to sum this up....SO cute and funny......LOVE THEM!!!!.

These other shots were the ones I also debated about blipping....and if you like babies..... really worth a look!!

Still SOOO much to learn....but a happy puppy with these!!!! :-)))) Hope mum and granny are too!!! :-)))))

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.