stephenmarsh3

By stephenmarsh3

After the rain............Pain.

Yes this was taken today! After a superwindy morning when half of the back yard went flying past the kitchen window, it took us by surprise when the sun came out. Ok, it only lasted for approximately 2min's and 40sec's but it did shine. Here's the evidence. I grabbed this little plant, as I thought it might cheer everyone up who is suffering from the bad weather today. It's a Xmas present of Linda's whose hair grass has grown a bit too long. I was going to give it a hair cut in the style of Max Ellis and do a little homage in B&W but sadly it is not to be. I only managed to get this one shot in when a gust of wind blew the poor thing onto the concrete below. Oh boy am I in serious trouble. Be warned, Blipping can be a dangerous business!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.