skipping breakfast today...

(straight to lunch...why?...because i'd probably would want tell you all about it...and it ain't fair...because even if breakfast is delicious...there are plenty of more interesting things you'd love to hear...like how i feel today...the weather...falling in and out of love...baby's growing...not forgetting headaches...feeling pooped regularly...my routine...so: )





“My life is routine. I wake up early in the morning. I brush my teeth. I sit on the floor of the cell I do not go to breakfast. I stare at a gray cement gardenia ** wall. I keep my legs crossed my back straight my eyes forward. I take deep breaths in and out, in and out, and I try not to move. I sit for as long as I can I sit until everything hurts I sit until everything stops hurting I sit until I lose myself in the gray gardenia wall I sit until my mind becomes as blank as the gray gardenia wall. I sit and I stare and I breathe. I sit and I stare. I breathe.”

James Frey



(fun innit?...hope i didn't bore you...and just so you know, i may change this image and blip LUNCH!!...but will spare you the details...maybe!?...
ah, ** gardenia - colour - NOT magnolia by the way!...hate magnolia...too pinkish...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.