Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Insert Name Here

Edit: Manolis.....Thanks Jord.


I should know his name, I've seen him enough times over the decades I've been coming here and eating at his wife's and now daughter's, restaurant at the beach you sort of see to the right. However, I still sat there for over half an hour plucking up courage to go and ask him for a portrait. In the end our boat to give us a lift home started it's engines and I just had time to ask and snap, as I dashed onto the boat. He was somewhat surprised and as we pulled away from shore there were huge gafaws of laughter coming from the crowd still sat at the tables, as he made some comment I didn't understand. I hope Jord, a resident Blipper here can fill in the title when he sees this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.