A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

On The Game

I had to go to The Alta Resolution Hospital in Benalmadena this morning for an ultrasound. Just to check the dreaded kidney stone from last January has gone after all.

They determined that I was not pregnant, but other than that they were uninformative.

On the way back, I popped into the Miramar shopping centre on an errand. There was a lengthy queue snaking out of this shop. I asked one of the queue que pasa? She replied that the latest version of Grand Theft Auto was on sale today.

I suppose that explains it!

It's getting cooler now. J and I went for a dip in Midnight Bay, just in front of the house. The water temperature has dropped quite noticeably since the wind changed direction a couple of days ago.

Even we have to have autumn I guess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.