Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Canon AE-1

Had this one for nearly two weeks now but only just got around to Blipping it.

Latest addition to my ever growing collection of film cameras....this one came from a fellow Camera Club member who wanted it to go to a good home (with a donation to camera club funds). Other than my (now routine) replacement of the light seals this one's in perfect working order with a nice 1.4 50 mm prime and an operational motor drive (which I doubt I'll use due to the cost of film). FilmBlipper has already run a film through it successfully:

Cat's Close, Culross

Girl Lauren, Port Seton

Think I'm going to have to restrict the number of film cameras I have on the go at any one time as I'm loosing track of what's been shot when....currently I think I've got six of them loaded with film...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.