Homework

All went very smoothly this morning.

First day of the course went well, ended up sat with a 'friend from my computer' who I'd met via a parenting forum and who took Bella on Guide camp! Small world!

Picked Ally up then collapsed on my bed for 30minutes from mental drainedness. My brains have gone completely to mush.

Decided to skip capoeira and fed the big 2 before collecting the small 2 from their after school club. They enjoyed it so much they didn't want to leave!

Dropped Bella off at the Police Station for a Scout visit and managed to get her a lift home from another parent so came home and put the other 3 to bed - Ally put himself to bed without being asked!!

Now sat doing a bit of homework before I call it a night - 9 o'clock is an acceptable bedtime, yes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.