McNeill

By mcneill

Tagged

I went walking on Hampstead Heath on Saturday morning. For anyone who doesn't know, Hampstead Heath is a huge area of wood and grassland in the middle of north london. Every time I go I seem to discover a part I've never seen before.

This time I took a lot of photos, 99.9% of them rubbish. This one is not my favorite from the day, but I really liked the blue colour of the label. I have no idea how long this has been tied to the railing there, perhaps it was once part of a scavenger hunt.

I did discover a recent scavenger hunt clue hidden under a bench near Kenwood house which was dated 14th August and looks like it may have never been found!

I love the fact that people use the heath of that, and probably grown adults too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.