A fan shirt

Today my favourite ice-hockey team, Ilves, played against the Lukko from Rauma. In the logo, there is the eurasian lynks, Ilves in finnish.

Not a super-spectacular game, but quite fair ice-hockey, despite the unfair referee-game of 1 and 2. rounds. The 3. round was better.

Nice evening. I bought a gollege jacket from the fun shop and Ilves won 2-1 during the normal playtime. Important winning, as this team has glorious past all right, but it had been in real troubles (financial too) during last few years and has been in the bottom in national league...
(I have blipped this subject before too, so I will not dusturb you more with this...)

Weekend is getting closer. Lookin forward to relatives visiting us in sunday. But I have been wondering, if I should panic a bit and clean our home before they gome? Or only after they have left?
Any opinions?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.