still green

After 2 nice days and I was stuck indoors we get a wet day when I could be out!
Babysitting this morning which started off with screaming - until Daddy got in the car - and ended with great hilarity.
Then some shopping and in the afternoon I cleared out the cupboard under the stairs.
I've been trying to back up some pics on a disc and can't find the best way to do it. I've tried a few in the past and I have the pics but not quite how I want them, and thought I'd solved it just now but they wouldn't save to the disc so I'll try again another day.
I noticed the wet tomatoes whilst going to pick the last of the sugar snap peas for tea when the rain had finally stopped. I've a lot of green tomatoes to try and ripen, I've managed a few so far

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.