Andy .....

..... in the Corn Exchange.

The weather has been a bit hit and miss today. It was pouring with rain this morning so I spent a few hours getting on with household chores before having a trip in to Leeds at lunchtime. I had lunch in the Chinese Meats place in the market then took a few photos of some of the vintage stalls in the outdoor market.

As the weather is starting to turn a bit chillier I bought myself a few new jumpers ( that's my clothes shopping done for another 12 months ) and then popped in to the Corn Exchange in Leeds to say hello to the lads in iMales and take a few photos of them working. When I turned up Andy was having a break, so I took a few quick photos of him up on the balcony (blip ).

When I returned back to Ilkley I quickly popped in to the supermarket and on the way out saw and had a bit of a chat with Reddleman. Thirty seconds after saying goodbye to Reddleman I bumped in to fellow Ilkley blipper Dcred for the first time ( hopefully see you again soon D for a cuppa and a proper chat ).

I just managed to get home in time to quickly get changed and head off back out for a run at 6:30pm with Mr M, Di and Maria. We ran an enjoyable steady 10k out to Addingham and back along the Dalesway. It was Maria's first run in two years and I was impressed that she not only managed to run 10k but also did it without stopping and she kept up front for most of the run.

Thank you all so much for all the comments and stars over the last few day's, I'm a bit behind on catching up with comments at the moment but they are all very much appreciated. I've added a few more photos from today to a set here. I've blipped Andy before, but I like the slightly biblical feel to this portrait, so today's blip is .....


..... Andy in the Corn Exchange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.