optomist

By optomist

Blue Day: Horomaka's rainbow challenge

well today was interesting, my blues on the road were mainly road signs, street names, rest areas, and info signs. however as I was driving to work I noticed that on the roads with the raised "cats eyes" road markers at regular intervals the eye was a Blue one with a yellow triangle near it... indicates a fire hydrant. (see top left). then I came across Ice Blue at the service stn (top middle). driving out of the Ashburton depot I noticed this bike leaning on the post(team nz supporter) with a lovely Blue frame and the Blue doors as well.(top right) Road signs next Blue cuppa at Orari at the Mes Amies cafe (lower left) could've done with one..first time I have seen the Blue Connection sign in Ashburton( telephone lower middle), it was cloudy all day , I was looking for blue sky over the mountains but no joy and as I drove out of the depot hey presto Blue Sky at last (lower right) Success!!!! you watch tomorrow we'll be blinded with blue sky hehehe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.