You need a new hairdresser, mate!

Another grey and drizzly day. Cousteau and I didn't want to get up.

Ma and dad called and I had a good chat with them.

Popped into town for half an hour to get a frying pan. I no longer have my old one.

Back home. Cooked some food for tomorrow night and then sat for half an hour on the couch, in front of the fire, reading a book. Just for fun! I actually can't remember the last time I did that. I really enjoyed it.

Off to ballroom where I managed to be spectacularly crap.

Back to a friend's house where we laughed our way through some videos of them as youngsters. Very cute.

Home late.

This sheep caught my eye and my new lens while I was exploring my local area on my way home from town. They had been shorn rather roughly by the looks of it. Not sure the shearers will win any awards for this one. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.