The Mad Max

By TheMadMax

The Horomaka's Rainbow Challenge, Day 6: INDIGO

This was by far the hardest colour of the Rainbow Challenge. The internet was not very helpful or clear on what the colour indigo actually was, and with it being rainy outside, I was completely lost for what to do. Then what seemed for no reason at all, my day took me into our spare room where the Mrs's cello case was being kept. In bright light it might be a dark blue (but that is all indigo really is, right?!) So came the adventure of trying to capture today's blip. After some thought, trial and error, and lunch, this is what happened. I hope everyone else who is attempting this is having better luck than I. Honestly, I have never been more excited to see what people come up with for this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.