Dominic87

By Dominic87

When You're A Stranger

Meet Jon from London, who very kindly agreed to be photographed by me for blipfoto's "When You're A Stranger" project.

I received the little black & white camera yesterday via WhiskyFoxtrot. Thank you very much for sending it on to me.

This was something massively outside my comfort zone. However, I was intrigued by the challenge of asking a random stranger to let me take their photo. It's something I have never done before and I'll admit to being a little nervous. I'm glad I gave it a go though and was able to contribute to Blipfoto's project.

The wee camera is off to Canada now after clocking up a fair few miles already.

A massive thanks to Jon for being a good sport and a willing subject.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.