Miffy

By Miffy

Rainbow Challenge ……..Violet


The last colour of the Rainbow!


For day seven of the RAINBOW challenge hosted by Horomaka
In a Square Format for the SQUARE SEPTEMBER challenge hosted by Ambling Camera

Thank you Horomaka, I’ve enjoyed the fun of photographing the colours of the rainbow – I think the hardest was determining the exact colour of Indigo!


We arrived home this evening, a day earlier than expected. The access road to the venue included a ford / low water crossing, and with a heavy rain warning in place for the area we couldn’t risk being unable to get home tomorrow. Already, the water level was high and a little risky.

And so, as you can see, I have been able to take a photo for blip and upload it for today. I will reply to comments and look at your journals tomorrow. For the moment, I need to unpack and have an early night.

PS.
It was a bonus reading through my emails and to find my ‘Indigo’ blip from yesterday had made it to the Spotlight. Thank you everyone for helping to get it there.







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.