Proud Weegie

By Shiv

"Muuuuum .... I big boy is stealing ma bike !"

Trip to Botanics and Inverleith park with No 3 and Mr S (and bike) to feed the ducks and swans (although the horrible aggressive gulls nicked the bread first).

No 3 had a shift at MacD. She said there was an staff competition to promote Onion rings, The one who sold the most one a free McFlurry ! It was called (wait for it) "Lord of the Rings" !

No 3 won !

I spotted a sign for a charity car wash on my way from dropping her off. It was in our local Fire Station. Big burly firemen (in full waterproofs) were hosing down cars. I was very tempted until I saw the queue. Seems a lot of the local ladies were enjoying it too much !

Sleepover at the dance school for the big girls. Don't think there was much sleeping going on !

Quick blip. I think Santa needs to bring him a bigger bike?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.