Is all this for me?

Rosie knows so well that I keep a few treats of hers in this box and comes running every time I take it out and open the lid. I also keep a couple of small containers with dried meal worms in the same box though so not everything in it is for Rosie.

I only took some photos of Rosie after the long lie in I had this morning. I'm starting to regret staying in bed so long now though as I still have a lot to get ready for tomorrow's full day meeting. I don't suppose we will have the same luck as last week when the toilets had overflowed and the afternoon session was cancelled.

My cold finally seems to be on its last legs as I've only had the odd cough so far today.


Many thanks for all the kind comments and stars on yesterday's Heron blip. As always they are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.