Kite surfing...

I stayed at my brother's flat last night so I could look after Luca this morning. We wandered down to Gosford Estate. It's been a while since I've been there so I decided today was as good a day as any. The sun was shining and the light was beautiful. My photography not so much.

We stopped off at Longniddry to watch the kite surfers... they make it look pretty easy but I'm not sure it is that simple. I have no idea how they don't get all tangled up in each others kites. It was fairly blowy so I guess a good day for it. It was also blowy in the car... and it wasn't me!

Leftover curry I made last night for dinner, clean sheets on my bed, I'm about to get in the shower and then I'm wedging my arse into my chair and I'm going to watch the Big Fat Quiz of the 80's!

I should probably fill in my back blips but my memory card organisation hasn't been the best of late. I'll get round to it.

And weirdly this day last year was the day Luca came home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.