D77

By D77

529

Forgive me if I indulge in a little bit of self-promotion, but this blip marks a whole year of uninterrupted blipping. On the 18th of August 2008, I decided to try and do blip 'properly' by posting an entry every day for a year, with no gaps. Anyone reading this who is starting out, or is a couple of hundred in, trust me when I say that 365ths are much better when you don't miss a day (although the sentiments I expressed in that entry still hold true).

This blip will also help me track how much hair I will have lost by the 18th of August 2010.

Talking of indulging in little bit of self-promotion, thank you all for the astonishing reaction to yesterday's blip; your comments and favourites mean a lot more to me than I let on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.